Department of Computer Science

Computer science department offers B.Sc in Computer Science and M.Sc in computer science. B.Sc computer science course started in the year 2000 with an intake of 25 students. At present the intake has increased to 30 students. M.Sc computer science started in the year 2011 with an intake of 20 students.

Head of The Department : Ms. Nimna Rajendran
Phone : 9846192842
Email :

Lr. In Computer Science

Mr. Rahul Raj
Ms. Dilna Prakash
Ms. Soumya

Junior System Analyst

Ms. Uma K P